Blake
Soccer Girls JV Schedule    (as of 05-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Thursday, Aug 22, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School         
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Eden Prairie  Eden Prairie High School         
Field 10
Monday, Aug 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Field 4
 
       
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Academy and Summit  Blake School - Hopkins
Field 4
 
       
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Benilde - St. Margaret`s  Benilde-St. Margaret         
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Providence Academy  Blake School - Hopkins
Field 4
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Breck  Blake School - Hopkins
Field 4
 
       
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Wayzata  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Field 4
 
       
Friday, Sep 13, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Orono  Orono High School         
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Minneapolis Washburn  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Field 4
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Game  5:30PM  Away vs. Breck  Breck School         
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Hill-Murray  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Field 4
 
       
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  5:00PM  Minnehaha Academy  Blake School - Hopkins
Field 4
 
       
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  SPA - Randolph Campus         
Saturday, Oct 5, 2019
Game  1:00PM  Away vs. Lakeville North  Lakeville North High School