Blake
Softball Varsity Schedule    (as of 05-21-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Apr 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Legacy Christian Academy  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Softball - Varsity
 
       
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Holy Family Catholic  Lion         
 (Rescheduled to 04-16-19)
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Game  12:00PM  Spectrum  Blake School - Hopkins         
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Apr 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Breck  Blake School - Hopkins
Softball - Varsity
 
       
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Holy Family Catholic  Blake School Hopkins Campus         
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019
Game  4:15PM  Away vs. Minnehaha Academy  Neiman Sports Complex (Fort Snelling)         
 (Rescheduled to 04-29-19)
Friday, Apr 19, 2019
Game  3:00PM  Mounds Park Academy  Blake School - Hopkins
Softball - Varsity
 
       
Monday, Apr 22, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Minneapolis South  Bossen Field Park         
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Apr 24, 2019
Game  4:30PM  St. Paul Academy and Summit  Blake School - Hopkins
Softball - Varsity
 
       
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Breck  Breck School         
Monday, Apr 29, 2019
Game  3:30PM  Away vs. Minnehaha Academy  Blake School - Hopkins         
 (Rescheduled from 04-17-19)
Game  5:15PM  Minnehaha Academy  Blake School - Hopkins
Softball - Varsity
 
       
Game  5:15PM  Minnehaha Academy  Blake School - Hopkins
Softball - Varsity
 
       
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Mounds Park Academy  MPA/Goodrich Softball Field         
Friday, May 3, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Providence Academy  Blake School - Hopkins
Softball - Varsity
 
       
Monday, May 6, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  SPA - Randolph Campus         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Providence Academy  Providence Academy         
 (Rescheduled to 05-16-19)
Friday, May 10, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Watertown-Mayer  Watertown-Mayer High School         
 (Location Changed)
Watertown-Mayer High School - High School Stacy Vanderlinde Field
Monday, May 13, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Brooklyn Center  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Softball - Varsity
 
       
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Columbia Heights  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Softball - Varsity
 
       
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Game  4:30PM  Away vs. Providence Academy  Providence Academy         
 (Rescheduled from 05-08-19)
Monday, May 20, 2019
Section  4:30PM  Howard Lake-Waverly-Winsted  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
Softball - Varsity