St. Paul Academy and Summit
Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 6:00PM    Randolph Campus Lecture Room         
Player/Parent Meeting
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Como Park Golf Course         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Como Park Golf Course         
(Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Battle Creek Nordic Ski         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    SPA - Randolph Campus         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Como Park Golf Course         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Battle Creek Nordic Ski         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM    Randolph Campus Lower Middle Field East         
Pictures
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Como Park Golf Course         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Battle Creek Nordic Ski         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Como Park Golf Course         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
 (Cancelled)
JV Only
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    TBD         
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park Nine-Hole G.C.         
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    TBD         
JV Only
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Como Park Golf Course         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Como Park Golf Course         
 (Cancelled)
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Nordic: JV/Varsity Practice 6:00PM-8:00PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Banquet