St. Paul Academy and Summit
Alpine: Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
  Alpine: Practice 7:00PM-8:00PM    Randolph Campus MS Bigelow Commons         
Player/Parent Meeting
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 3:00PM-5:00PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 3:00PM-4:00PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
(Cancelled)
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 4:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Pictures
  Alpine: Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    Wild Mountain Ski Area         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 5:00PM-7:00PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:30PM    Buck Hill Ski Area         
(Cancelled)
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 3:15PM-5:00PM    SPA - Randolph Campus         
(Cancelled)
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Wild Mountain Ski Area         
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
  Alpine: Practice 7:00PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Banquet