St. Paul Academy and Summit
Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:00PM-7:00PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Player/Parent Meeting
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Tryouts
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Tryouts
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:30PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 1:00PM             
Title Boxing-Woodbury
Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30AM-7:30AM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 8:30AM-9:30AM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 12:30PM             
Title Boxing-Woodbury
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:30PM    Drake Arena         
Pictures
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:45PM-6:00PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:30PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
Dryland
(Cancelled)
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 5:45PM-6:45PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 12:00PM-1:00PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30AM-7:30AM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 8:00AM-9:00AM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30AM-7:30AM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 8:00AM-9:00AM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 8:00AM-9:00AM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 12:30PM             
Title Boxing-Woodbury
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30AM-7:30AM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:30PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 12:30PM             
Title Boxing-Woodbury
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:30PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
(Cancelled)
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

(Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 8:00AM-9:00AM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 12:30PM             
Title Boxing-Woodbury
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 5:00PM-5:55PM    Drake Arena         
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
 (Cancelled)
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         
 (Cancelled)
Dryland
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:15PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30AM-7:30AM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 8:00AM-9:00AM    Drake Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:00PM-5:15PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 9:00AM-10:15AM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Feb 25, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 4:00PM-5:15PM    Drake Arena         
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 6:30PM-7:30PM    Randolph Campus Weight Training Room         

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Practice 12:00PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Banquet