St. Paul Academy and Summit
Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Sunday, Oct 28, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 6:30PM    RC-Driscoll Family Commons         
Player/Parent Meeting
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 6:30PM    RC-Driscoll Family Commons         
Player/Parent Meeting
Monday, Oct 29, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:45PM    Drake Arena         
Tryouts
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:45PM-6:45PM    Drake Arena         
Tryouts
Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:45PM    Drake Arena         
Tryouts
Thursday, Nov 1, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:45PM-5:45PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Nov 2, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-4:45PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Nov 5, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 6, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:45PM-6:00PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Nov 7, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:15PM    Drake Arena         
Pictures
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:00PM-6:15PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Nov 8, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:45PM-6:00PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Nov 9, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:00PM    Randolph Campus MS Bigelow Commons         
Team Activity
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:45PM-5:45PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 8:30AM-9:30AM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 9:00AM-10:15AM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:30PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:30PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Dec 7, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:45PM-5:45PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 9:00AM-10:15AM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 11:15AM-12:30PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Jan 3, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 9:30AM-10:45AM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Jan 7, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-4:45PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 8:45AM-9:45AM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:45PM-5:45PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:00PM    Drake Arena         
Premiere Sports Psychology’s Dr. Allie Wagner
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:45PM-5:45PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Feb 1, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:45PM-5:00PM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 3:30PM-4:45PM    Drake Arena         
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 4:30PM-5:30PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 9:00AM-10:15AM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 5:45PM-7:00PM    Drake Arena         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 9:00AM-10:15AM    Drake Arena         
Monday, Feb 18, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 9:15AM-10:30AM    Drake Arena         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 2:30PM-3:45PM    Drake Arena         
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019
  Hockey: Girls Varsity Practice 6:00PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Banquet