St. Paul Academy and Summit
Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Nov 27, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Dec 1, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Tuesday, Dec 4, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 5:45PM-6:30PM    TBD         
Player/Parent Meeting
Saturday, Dec 8, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Dec 15, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 10:00AM-12:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Dec 22, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 8:30AM-10:30AM    St. Paul Central High School         
Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 8:30AM-11:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Thursday, Dec 27, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 8:30AM-11:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Dec 28, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 8:30AM-11:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Dec 29, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 8:30AM-11:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Monday, Dec 31, 2018
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 8:30AM-11:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Jan 4, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Jan 5, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Jan 12, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Jan 19, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Jan 26, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
(Cancelled)
Saturday, Feb 9, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
(Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 15, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Saturday, Feb 16, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 9:00AM-10:00AM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 3:30PM-5:00PM    Highland Park High School Pool         
Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
  Swim & Dive: Boys JV/Varsity Diving Practice 4:00PM-8:00PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Banquet