St. Paul Academy and Summit
Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice Multiple Levels Schedule    (as of 06-20-19)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 5:00PM-6:00PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Player/Parent Meeting
Monday, Nov 12, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Nov 15, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Monday, Nov 26, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Nov 29, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Nov 30, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Monday, Dec 3, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Dec 5, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Dec 6, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:15PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Pictures
Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Dec 13, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Dec 14, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Monday, Dec 17, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Dec 20, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Dec 21, 2018
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Jan 11, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Monday, Jan 14, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Jan 17, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Jan 18, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Jan 24, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Jan 25, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Monday, Jan 28, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Jan 31, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Monday, Feb 4, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
(Cancelled)
Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Feb 7, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
 (Cancelled)
Friday, Feb 8, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Monday, Feb 11, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Thursday, Feb 14, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
(Cancelled)
Thursday, Feb 21, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Feb 22, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 4:00PM-6:00PM    Twin City Fencing Club         
Friday, Mar 1, 2019
  Fencing: JV/Varsity Practice 6:00PM    Randolph Campus Dining Hall         
Banquet/Senior Day