logo Mounds Park Academy Mounds Park Academy
Color Key:   
Home
Away

Multiple-Activity Schedule

    (as of 11-30-21)
 
  Activity Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Monday, Aug 16, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 23, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Friday, Aug 27, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Monday, Aug 30, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 3, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 10, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tri-City United - Montgomery
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 13, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:00PM    Lansing Sports Center
 
     
 
Team Pictures 5:00 pm
Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 17, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 18, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Minneapolis South  University of Minnesota Field House
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 20, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Friday, Sep 24, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 25, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Invitational 1:15PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Tartan - Skyview Middle
 
     
 
Diving warmups at 7:00 am. Meet starts at 8:20 am.
Monday, Sep 27, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Tri-City United  Tri-City United - Montgomery
 
     
 
 (Postponed)
Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 1, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 4, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021
 
  Swim & Dive: Girls V/JV Meet 5:30PM  Away vs. Blake/Providence  Blake School - Hopkins
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 11, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Meet 6:00PM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Chisago Lakes High School
 
     
 
Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 15, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 16, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Game 11:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  SSP - Central Square
 
     
 
Diving @ 6:00pm on Friday, 10/15; Swimming @ 11:00am on Saturday, 10/16
Monday, Oct 18, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 22, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Monday, Oct 25, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Friday, Oct 29, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Saturday, Oct 30, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Invitational 10:00AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Blake School - Hopkins Campus
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 1, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Blue Pool
Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Friday, Nov 5, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    Maplewood Community Center (YMCA)
 
     
 
Monday, Nov 8, 2021
    Swim & Dive Girls 5:30PM-6:30PM    YMCA White Bear
 
     
 
Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Section 6:00PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers HS
 
     
 
Prelims Two Rivers Aquatic Center 1897 Delaware Ave Mendota Heights, MN 55118
Friday, Nov 12, 2021
 
  Swimming and Diving: Girls Varsity Section 6:00PM  Away vs. Two Rivers  Two Rivers HS
 
     
 
Finals