logo Minnehaha Academy Minnehaha Academy

Hockey Boys Multiple Levels Schedule

    (as of 08-11-20)
 
Activity Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Nov 25, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Roseville Area  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Roseville Area  Roseville Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Nov 28, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Shakopee  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus
Ice Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Shakopee  Minnehaha Academy Ice Arena - South Campus
Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  West Saint Paul Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Henry Sibley  West Saint Paul Arena
 
     
 
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Rochester Lourdes  Polar Ice Arena
Location Away From School
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Rochester Lourdes  Polar Ice Arena
Location Away From School
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:15PM  Away vs. Cambridge-Isanti  Isanti Ice Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Cambridge-Isanti  Isanti Ice Arena
 
     
 
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:30PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato All Seasons Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Away vs. Mankato West  Mankato All Seasons Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Providence Academy         
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Providence Academy         
 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins Pavilion Ice Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. Hopkins  Hopkins Pavilion Ice Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Woodbury  HealthEast Sports Center
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Woodbury  HealthEast Sports Center
 
     
 
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Southwest Christian  Richfield Ice Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Southwest Christian  Richfield Ice Arena
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  St. Paul Academy and Summit         
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  St. Paul Academy and Summit         
 
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Blake         
 
Saturday, Jan 9, 2021
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Blake  Minnehaha Academy South Campus
 
     
 
Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Breck         
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Breck         
 
Thursday, Jan 21, 2021
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game TBD  Away vs. Providence Academy         
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Away vs. Providence Academy         
 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Away vs. Breck         
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:15PM  Away vs. Breck         
 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game TBD  Blake         
 
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:15PM  Henry Sibley  Polar Ice Arena
Location Away From School
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:30PM  Henry Sibley  Polar Ice Arena
Location Away From School
 
     
 
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 5:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  SPA - Drake Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 7:00PM  Away vs. St. Paul Academy and Summit  SPA - Drake Arena
 
     
 
Saturday, Feb 13, 2021
  Hockey: Boys JV Game 1:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Fogerty Arena
 
     
 
  Hockey: Boys Varsity Game 3:00PM  Away vs. Spring Lake Park  Fogerty Arena